Forgive me

Forgive me Father for I have sinned, it has been almost a month since my last blogpost…

But I can explain, a few things have happened since the last post which I hope will go some way to explaining the silence:

1) The charger for my mac blew up  in an internet cafe I was using in Bo, and despite attacking it with a knife I have failed to get it running.  So I’ve been borrowing computers and using the other internet cafe in town to get online.

2) Work has really been hotting up, with the biodiesel reactor now half completed, and some very exciting opportunities for drilling wells that are, technically, at the edge of our current capabilities theres much to do and little time.

3) I’ve somehow managed to get myself settled here, and so I’m having trouble distinguishing which particular experiences here are notable…

But, now that I’ve been ‘reminded’ 😉 by a couple of people that this thing still exists, blogging will resume…

Leave a comment